आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
  • //$(function () { // $(document).on('click', "#scartlink", function (e) { // e.preventDefault(); // //alert('scartlink test'); // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // if ($('.c-cart a').closest('a').prop('class') == '') { // $(".c-cart a").addClass("active"); // } // else { // $(".c-cart a").removeClass("active"); // } // }); // $(document).on('click', function (e) { // var container = $("div.c-cart"); // $("ul.sub-menu"); // if (!container.is(e.target) && container.has(e.target).length === 0) { // if ($('#showmycartitems').is(':visible')) { // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // } // // $('#showmycartitems').hide(); // } // }); //});

Weather in Fatehbad (Updated 1 Hour 51 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:40 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    19 °C

    Humidity

    48

    Wind : From the NE at 5 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.19 AM

    Sunset

    6.43 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    23 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    12 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    12 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fatehbad

      • 22 Feb, Fri 23 / 12 °C
      • 23 Feb, Sat 23 / 12 °C
      • 24 Feb, Sun 26 / 13 °C
      • 25 Feb, Mon 25 / 12 °C
      • 26 Feb, Tue 23 / 11 °C
      • 27 Feb, Wed 24 / 13 °C
      • 28 Feb, Thu 26 / 13 °C
      • 1 Mar, Fri 23 / 13 °C
      • 2 Mar, Sat 21 / 13 °C
      • 3 Mar, Sun 23 / 14 °C

    Comments